Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cherie Tse Ms. Cherie Tse
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHENZHEN KEHEI LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO.LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeLED-DownlightsSMD-Downlights

SMD-Downlights (Total 32 Products)

Produktkategorie von SMD-Downlights, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von SMD-Downlights R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
24W 8 Zoll 3000K Dimmable LED unten beleuchtet

Marke: KEHEI

24W High Power 8 Zoll 3000K Dimmbare LED Down Light . Kehei liefert verschiedene Arten von Produkten. LED-Down-Licht, LED-Deckenleuchte, LED-Panel-Lampe, LED-Röhre, LED-Streifen Licht, LED-Schienenlicht etc .. 24W LED AC-Downlight-Einsatz hohe...
6 Zoll 16W 4000K AC220V LED Down Light

Marke: KEHEI

Kehei führte die Vorteile des Lichts: 1. Gute Qualität und bester Preis. Wechselstrom-LED-Downlight verwenden Kunststoffmaterial und inländische LED-Chips. 2. 2700K / 3000K / 4000K / 6000K für Wahl. 3. Hohe Helligkeit und hohe CRI. 4. Einfach zu...
4 Zoll 12W Dimmable LED Downlights Innenbeleuchtung

Marke: KEHEI

4 Zoll 12W Dimmable LED Down Light Innenbeleuchtung. Kehei in der Produktion von verschiedenen Arten von LED-Leuchten, LED Downlight ist einer von ihnen. AC LED- Downlight verwenden Sanan 2835 SMD Chips mit Philip- oder Lifud-Treiber ....
3 "8W SMD LED Downlights 90mm ausgeschnitten

Marke: KEHEI

3 Zoll 8W SMD LED Down Light 90mm ausgeschnitten IP20. 3 Zoll führte dimmable hinunter Lichtgebrauch mit Sanan 2835 geführten chips.CCT: 2700-6000K. Es kann mit 90mm Ausschnitt Lochgröße passen. Angenommen mit hochwertigem Aluminiummaterial, gut für...
5W 8W 12W 16W 24W dimmbare Downlights

Marke: KEHEI

5W 8W 12W 16W 24W Dimmbares Downlight 2,5 bis 8 Zoll . Ausgezeichnetes Wärmemanagement sorgt für lange Lebensdauer von LED mit Sanan-Chips. Hohe Lichteffizienz. Durch Verwendung von Polycarbonat auf der thermostabilen Abdeckung mit chemischer...
3 Zoll 8W Dimmable Downlight CER RoHS genehmigt

Marke: KEHEI

3 Zoll 8W Dimmable Downlight CER RoHS genehmigt. Hochwertiges Aluminiummaterial, gut zur Wärmeableitung. Hohe Energieeinsparung, 90% Energie als die Glühlampe. Umweltfreundlich, keine UV-oder IR-Strahlung, keine Strahlung, kein Flimmern, keine...
16W 6 Zoll Downlight mit SMD5630 Samsung Chip

Marke: KEHEI

Kehei Downlights Vorteil: Hohe Helligkeit und hohe CRI CRI> 80; Ausgezeichnetes Wärmemanagement t gewährleistet eine lange Lebensdauer der LED; Hohe Effizienz, geringer Stromverbrauch; Lange Lebensdauer, wartungsfrei, hohe Leuchtdichte;...
24W 8-Zoll-Down-Licht Ausschnitt 210mm

Marke: KEHEI

24W 8 Zoll Down Light Ausgeschnitten 210mm 1710lm . Ausgezeichnetes Wärmemanagement sorgt für lange Lebensdauer von LED mit Sanan-Chips. Hohe Lichteffizienz. Durch Verwendung von Polycarbonat auf der thermostabilen Abdeckung mit chemischer...
Runde Art Dimmable SMD Downlight 5W AC220V

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / Ctn

Dimmable SMD Downlights 5 W AC220V Runde Stil. Keheis Produkte werden geprüft, um CE, RoHS Standards zu treffen. Unsere langfristigen, strategischen und stabilen Partnerschaften mit den wichtigsten Zulieferern sichern die Qualität und...
Günstige LED Downlights mit Samsung Chip Kein Treiber

Marke: KEHEI

Günstige LED Downlights mit Samsung Chip Kein Treiber. Kehei Lighting ist eine Fabrik in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. Keheis Hauptprodukte sind LED-Down-Light, Deckenleuchte, Panel-Lampe, LED-Röhre, LED-Streifen Licht, LED-Track-Licht etc .. Alle...
4 Zoll 12W LED Downlights SMD kein Fahrer

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / Ctn

12W 4 Zoll 2700K kein Fahrer LED Downlight. Unsere Firma in der Produktion von verschiedenen Arten von LED-Leuchten, LED-Downlight ist einer von ihnen. Unsere LED-Leuchten verwenden Sanan 2835 SMD Chips. Alle Produkte werden strengen Tests...
12W 4 Zoll 2700K kein Fahrer LED Downlight

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / Ctn

12W 4 Zoll 2700K keine Treiber LED Downlights. Unsere Firma in der Produktion von verschiedenen Arten von LED-Leuchten, LED-Downlights ist einer von ihnen. Unsere LED-Leuchten verwenden Sanan 2835 SMD Chips. Alle Produkte werden strengen Tests...
12W Deckenleuchte Dimmable SMD LED Downlights

Marke: KEHEI

Hohe Helligkeit 12W 16W 24W Downlight. Kehei liefert verschiedene Arten von Produkten. LED-Downlight, Deckenleuchte, Panel-Lampe, LED-Röhre, LED-Streifen Licht etc .. Hohe Qualität und günstigen Preis. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und wir werden...
12W Commercail Downlight 4 Zoll Innenbeleuchtung

Marke: KEHEI

Hohe Helligkeit 12W 16W 24W Downlight. Kehei liefert verschiedene Arten von Produkten. LED-Downlight, Deckenleuchte, Panel-Lampe, LED-Röhre, LED-Streifen Licht etc .. Hohe Qualität und günstigen Preis. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und wir werden...
LED AC Downlight 12W 4 Zoll Deckenbeleuchtung

Marke: KEHEI

12W AC Downlight Keine Treiber High Efficiency LED. Unsere Firma in der Produktion von verschiedenen Arten von LED-Leuchten, LED-Downlight ist einer von ihnen. Unsere LED-Leuchten verwenden Sanan 2835 SMD Chips. Alle Produkte werden strengen Tests...
5W Low Power LED Downlights Aluminium oder Kunststoff

Marke: KEHEI

LED-Downlight für niedrige Leistung mit Aluminium oder Kunststoff. Kehei sucht nach langfristigen Partnern auf der ganzen Welt. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die hohe Qualität, der exzellente Service und die fortschrittliche Technologie unseres...
Hohe Helligkeit 12W 16W 24W Downlight

Marke: KEHEI

Hohe Helligkeit 12W 16W 24W Downlight. Kehei liefert verschiedene Arten von Produkten. LED-Downlight, Deckenleuchte, Panel-Lampe, LED-Röhre, LED-Streifen Licht etc .. Hohe Qualität und günstigen Preis. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und wir werden...
Einbau-Rundstrahler AC 5W SMD2835

Marke: KEHEI

Einbau-Rundstrahler AC 5W SMD2835. Kehei sucht nach langfristigen Partnern auf der ganzen Welt. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die hohe Qualität, der exzellente Service und die fortschrittliche Technologie unseres Unternehmens zusammen mit unserem...
CER ROHS 220V Wechselstrom Downlight 8W SMD 2835

Marke: KEHEI

Kehei LED Downlight Vorteile: 1) Hohe Helligkeit, hohe Effizienz, Energieeinsparung, geringer Stromverbrauch. 2) Ausgezeichnetes Wärmesinkendes Design. 3) Vibrationsbeständig Einfach zu transportieren und zu installieren. 4) Der Lichtabfall ist sehr...
Reines weißes Wechselstrom Downlight 8W SMD 2835 IP20

Marke: KEHEI

Reines weißes Wechselstrom Downlight 8W SMD 2835 IP20. Kehei Lighting, ist eine Fabrik in Shenzhen, Guangdong. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind LED-Downlight, Deckenleuchte, Panel-Lampe, LED-Röhre, LED-Streifen Licht etc .. Hohe Helligkeit, hohe...
Dimmbares AC Downlight 8W 746lm ohne Treiber

Marke: KEHEI

Dimmbares AC Downlight 8W 746lm ohne Treiber. Hochwertiges Aluminiummaterial, gut zur Wärmeableitung. Hohe Energieeinsparung, 90% Energie als die Glühlampe. Umweltfreundlich, keine UV-oder IR-Strahlung, keine Strahlung, kein Flimmern, keine...

China SMD-Downlights Lieferanten

Kehei nicht nur vertreibt seine Produkte weltweit, sondern kommuniziert regelmäßig mit Kunden auf der ganzen der Welt versichern, dass die Produkte weiterhin Erwartungen erfüllen oder übertreffen. Und Kunden-Referenzen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Die Schale der led Downlights nehmen integriertes Design, es zu optimieren, Effizienz der Wärmeabfuhr. PC Schatten hohe Transmission, Witterungsbeständigkeit. Hohe Kühler Rendering Index Lichtausbeute mit weichen Lichtleistung. Niedrigen Stromverbrauch. Geringere Erwärmung während des Betriebs.  Lumen Verfall: 3 innerhalb von 1000 Stunden. Dann Lumen stabil sein.

* Verwandte Produkte: innere Beleuchtung, hohe Effizienz Licht herunter geleitete.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
tina Ms. tina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHENZHEN KEHEI LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO.LTD
HomeProductsLED DownlightsSMD Downlights

SMD Downlights (Total 32 Products)

Product categories of SMD Downlights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smd Downlights, 5W Smd Downlights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 15W Smd Downlights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
24W 8 Inch 3000K Dimmable LED Down Lights

Brand: KEHEI

24W High Power 8 Inch 3000K Dimmable LED Down Light Kehei supplies different kinds of products LED down light led ceiling lamp led panel lamp led tube led strips light led track light etc 24W LED AC downlight use high quality plastic material...
6 Inch 16W 4000K AC220V LED Down Light

Brand: KEHEI

Kehei led down light s advantages 1 Good quality and best price AC LED down light use plastic material and domestic led chips 2 2700K 3000K 4000K 6000K for option 3 High brightness high CRI 4 Easy to install 5 Dimmable or Non dimmable function 1...
4 Inch 12W Dimmable LED Downlights Interior Lighting

Brand: KEHEI

4 Inch 12W Dimmable LED Down Light Interior Lighting Kehei in the production of various types of LED lights LED Downlight is one of them AC LED down light use Sanan 2835 SMD Chips with philip or lifud driver Cut out 90mm IP lever can reach IP20 All...
3" 8W SMD LED Downlights 90mm Cut Out

Brand: KEHEI

3 Inch 8W SMD LED Down Light 90mm Cut Out IP20 3 inch led dimmable down light use with Sanan 2835 led chips CCT 2700 6000K It can suit with 90mm cut out hole size Adopted with high quality aluminum material good for heat dissipation High energy...
5W 8W 12W 16W 24W Dimmable Downlights

Brand: KEHEI

5W 8W 12W 16W 24W Dimmable Downlight 2 5 to 8 Inch Excellent thermal management ensure long lifespan of LED with Sanan chips High light efficiency Using polycarbonate to the thermostable cover with chemical synthesis technology transmittance can be...
3 Inch 8W Dimmable Downlight CE RoHS Approved

Brand: KEHEI

3 Inch 8W Dimmable Downlight CE RoHS Approved High quality aluminum material good for heat dissipation High energy saving 90 energy than the incandescent lamp Eco friendly no UV or IR radiation no radiation no flicker no interference lead or mercury...
16W 6 Inch Downlight with SMD5630 Samsung Chip

Brand: KEHEI

Kehei Downlight s advantage High brightness high CRI CRI 80 Excellent thermal management t ensure long lifetime of LED High efficency low electricity consumption Long lifespan maintenance free high luminance Environmentally friendly No UV or IR...
24W 8 Inch Down light Cut Out 210mm

Brand: KEHEI

24W 8 Inch Down light Cut Out 210mm 1710lm Excellent thermal management ensure long lifespan of LED with Sanan chips High light efficiency Using polycarbonate to the thermostable cover with chemical synthesis technology transmittance can be...
Dimmable SMD Downlight 5W AC220V Round Style

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/Ctn

Dimmable SMD Downlights 5W AC220V Round Style Kehei s products are inspected to meet with CE RoHS standards Our long term strategic stable partnerships with key component suppliers ensure our products quality and reliability Goods must be 100...
Cheap LED Downlights with Samsung Chip No Driver

Brand: KEHEI

Cheap LED Downlights with Samsung Chip No Driver Kehei Lighting is a factory located in Shenzhen Guangdong China Kehei s main products are LED down light ceiling lamp panel lamp LED tube led strips light led track light etc All of our products are...
4 Inch 12W LED Downlights SMD No Driver

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/Ctn

12W 4 Inch 2700K No Driver LED Downlight Our company in the production of various types of LED lights LED Downlight is one of them Our LED lights use Sanan 2835 SMD Chips All products are through strict test to ensure the quality of the products We...
12W 4 Inch 2700K No Driver LED Downlight

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/Ctn

12W 4 Inch 2700K No Driver LED Downlights Our company in the production of various types of LED lights LED Downlights is one of them Our LED lights use Sanan 2835 SMD Chips All products are through strict test to ensure the quality of the products...
12W Ceiling Lamp Dimmable SMD LED Downlights

Brand: KEHEI

High Brightness High Quality 12W 16W 24W Downlight Kehei supplies different kinds of products LED downlight ceiling lamp panel lamp LED tube led strips light etc High quality and favorable price We re pleased to get your Inquiry and we will come...
12W Commercail Downlight 4 Inch Indoor Lighting

Brand: KEHEI

High Brightness High Quality 12W 16W 24W Downlight Kehei supplies different kinds of products LED downlight ceiling lamp panel lamp LED tube led strips light etc High quality and favorable price We re pleased to get your Inquiry and we will come...
LED AC Downlight 12W 4 Inch Ceiling Lighting

Brand: KEHEI

12W AC Downlight No Driver High Efficiency LED Our company in the production of various types of LED lights LED Downlight is one of them Our LED lights use Sanan 2835 SMD Chips All products are through strict test to ensure the quality of the...
5W Low Power LED Downlights Aluminium or Plastics

Brand: KEHEI

Low Power LED AC Downlight with Aluminium or Plastics Kehei is looking for long term partners throughout the globe We believe that our company s high quality excellent services and advanced technology coupled with our fierce commitment to customer...
High Brightness High Quality 12W 16W 24W Downlight

Brand: KEHEI

High Brightness High Quality 12W 16W 24W Downlight Kehei supplies different kinds of products LED downlight ceiling lamp panel lamp LED tube led strips light etc High quality and favorable price We re pleased to get your Inquiry and we will come...
Recessed Round Downlight AC 5W SMD2835

Brand: KEHEI

Recessed Round Downlight AC 5W SMD2835 Kehei is looking for long term partners throughout the globe We believe that our company s high quality excellent services and advanced technology coupled with our fierce commitment to customer satisfaction...
CE ROHS 220V AC Downlight 8W SMD 2835

Brand: KEHEI

Kehei led downlight advantages 1 High Brightness High Efficiency Energy Saving Low Electricity Consumption 2 Excellent Heat Sinking Design 3 Vibration Resistant Easy To Transport And Install 4 The Light Decay Is Very Small Less Than 1 After 2000hrs...
Pure White AC Downlight 8W SMD 2835 IP20

Brand: KEHEI

Pure White AC Downlight 8W SMD 2835 IP20 Kehei Lighting is a factory located in Shenzhen Guangdong Our main products are LED downlight ceiling lamp panel lamp LED tube led strips light etc High Brightness High Efficiency Energy Saving Low...
Dimmable AC Downlight 8W 746lm with No Driver

Brand: KEHEI

Dimmable AC Downlight 8W 746lm with No Driver High quality aluminum material good for heat dissipation High energy saving 90 energy than the incandescent lamp Eco friendly no UV or IR radiation no radiation no flicker no interference lead or mercury...

China SMD Downlights Suppliers

Kehei not only sells its products globally but communicates regularly with customers throughout the world insuring that the products continue to meet or exceed expectations. And customer references are available upon request. The shell of LED Downlights adopt integrated design, it optimize efficiency of heat dissipation. PC shade high transmittance ,weather resistance. High cooler rendering index luminous efficiency with soft light output. Low power consumption.Lower heating during operation. Lumen decay: 3 within 1000 hours. Then Lumens be stable.

*Related Products:interior lighting,high efficiency led,down light.