Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cherie Tse Ms. Cherie Tse
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHENZHEN KEHEI LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO.LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeLED-DownlightsTrunk Downlight

Trunk Downlight (Total 21 Products)

Produktkategorie von Trunk Downlight, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Trunk Downlight , Round Trunk Downlight Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kardanische Kofferraumleuchte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
PFEILER LED Downlights vertiefte Flutlichter 3 * 12W 4000K

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

LED Einbau-Downlights mit drei Lampen, 12W für jede Lampe. COB LED-Kofferraum-Downlights können den Winkel frei ändern. 15, 24, 36 Grad Abstrahlwinkel für Option. 7W, 12W, 14W, 21W, 24W, 36W für Optionen. Außerdem, OEM und ODM-Service werden zur...
PFEILER LED Downlights vertiefte Scheinwerfer 36W 4000K

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

LED Einbau-Downlights mit drei Lampen, 3 * 12W, 12W für jede Lampe. COB LED Einbau- Kofferraum-Downlights können den Winkel frei ändern. 15, 24, 36 Grad Abstrahlwinkel für Option. 3000K, 4000K, 5000K CCT für Wahl. Außerdem werden Soem-und...
Downlight-Scheinwerfer 36W 5000K der hohen Leistung LED Haupt

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

LED-Kofferraum-Downlight-Anzug für den breiten Einsatz. Es kann der beste Ersatz für den konventionellen kommerziellen LED-Scheinwerfer sein. Es ist üblich in Hotels, Bekleidungsgeschäfte, Juweliergeschäfte, Möbelmärkte, professionelle Fenster,...
3000K LED Trunk Downlight mit drei Lampen 3 * 12W

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

Geführtes Kofferraumdownlight mit drei Lampen nehmen Aluminiummaterial, hochwertige PC-Abdeckung, nette Wärmeableitung an. Mehrfachauswahl für Winkel: 15 °, 24 °, 36 °, um den richtigen Beleuchtungswinkel zu erreichen. CE RoHS sind genehmigt. Hohes...
Innenbeleuchtung CER RoHS LED Stamm Downlight

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

LED-Kofferraum-Downlight ist flexibler als herkömmliche Einbaustrahler . Die zwei Lampen der LED-Kofferraum-Downlight-Winkel können umgewandelt werden, um die Bedürfnisse verschiedener Objekte in verschiedenen Richtungen zu erfüllen. AC100-240V...
LED Trunk Downlight mit zwei Lampen 2 * 12W IP20

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / ctn

LED-Kofferraum-Downlight mit flexiblem Winkel. Es ist bequemer als herkömmliche eingebettete Strahler. Der einstellbare Winkel verursacht keine Lichtverschwendung. Und es wird in größtmöglichem Maße die Wirksamkeit der Beleuchtung gewährleisten....
36W Drei Haupt High Power LED Trunk Downlight

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

LED-Kofferraum-Downlight mit Präzisions-Druckguss-Aluminium, gute Wärmeableitung. Mehrfachauswahl für Winkel, 15 °, 24 °, 36 °, um den richtigen Beleuchtungswinkel zu erreichen. Verschiedene Farbtemperatur zur Auswahl: Warmweiß, Neutralweiß,...
24W Zwei Haupt LED Trunk Downlight 5000K

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

Der Einstellwinkel ist flexibler und bequemer als herkömmliche eingebettete Strahler. Keine Verschwendung von Licht, das maximale Ausmaß, um die Wirksamkeit der Beleuchtung zu gewährleisten. Zwei Kopf geführtes Kofferraum-Downlight kann den Winkel...
12W LED Trunk Downlight CREE COB Chips

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 24pcs / Ctn

Für 12W LED-Kofferraum-Downlight, Roundess Track-Downlight, quadratische Track-Downlight, ein Kopf LED Track Downlight, zwei Kopf LED Trac Downlight sind verfügbar. 12W Led Kofferraum Downlight nehmen CREE COB Chips aus den USA mit CE-Treiber. 12W...
LED Innenbeleuchtung 2 * 7W Trunk Downlight Shop Beleuchtung

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

LED Kofferraum-Downlight, Kreis, Quadrat, eine Lampe, zwei Lampen, drei Lampenfeind Optionen. Hohe Effizienz, geringer Stromverbrauch, lange Lebensdauer, modisches Design. Externer Konstantstromtreiber mit CREE COB LED-Chip. LED-Kofferraum-Downlight...
LED Trunk Downlight Einbauleuchte 14W 3000K

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

LED-Kofferraum-Downlight ist eine Art von Einbaustrahler, es kann Winkel frei sein. Es ist im Geschäft, im Möbelgeschäft, im Tuchspeicher, im Hotel, in der Schaufenster, im Museum etc. populär. 14W LED-Kofferraumdownlight nehmen ein Luminum...
21W LED Einbau Innenbeleuchtung Trunk Downlight 80Ra

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

LED-Kofferraum-Downlight wird normalerweise als eine Art Scheinwerfer verwendet. Es ist die ideale Lampe, die die traditionelle Halogen-Wolframlampe und die Goldhalogenlampe ersetzt. Es ist anwendbar auf die Orte wie Bekleidungsgeschäfte,...
LED Innenbeleuchtung 14W Natur White COB Downlight

Marke: KEHEI

LED-Kofferraum-Downlight ist eine Art Beleuchtungslampe, die in das Licht der Decke eingelassen ist. B eil die Einstellung von Lampen und Laternen die perfekte Vereinigung von kondolieren Top-Kunst zu zerstören. Die Besonderheit von Trunck Downlight...
12W 5000K neues Design COB LED Innenbeleuchtung

Marke: KEHEI

12W neues Design LED Kofferraum-Downlight übernehmen CREE COB Chips aus den USA. 12W Circle LED Downlight kann in 75mm Lochgröße passen. Und ändere den Winkel wie du willst. LED Kofferraum-Downlight sind beliebt in Hotel, Supermarkt, Bar,...
COB LED Downlight 7W Innenbeleuchtung 3000K

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

Auf der Suche nach LED-Kofferraum-Downlight? Kehei bieten 7W, 12W, 21W, 24W, 36W, Kreis, Quadrat, ein Kopf, zwei Kopf, drei Kopf LED Kofferraum-Downlight. Die folgenden detaillierten Informationen für 7W COB Circle LED Downlight. 3000K, 4000K, 5000K...
12W 75mm Ausschnitt LED Trunk Downlight CREE

Marke: KEHEI

LED Trunk Downlight ist weit verbreitet als Downlighting oder Akzentbeleuchtung in Geschäften, Museen, Hotels, Büros und zu Hause. 75mm ausgeschnitten. 7W 12W sind verfügbar. Mehr als 50.000 Stunden Lebensdauer. 2 Jahre Garantie. Das...
12W 4000K Aluminium LED Trunk Downlight

Marke: KEHEI

Das Licht hat einen großen Einfluss auf die Vision. Wählen Sie ein gutes Licht wirklich wichtig. Kein Quecksilber, keine UV-, Infrarot- oder andere schädliche Leistung ist der Vorteil von LED COB Downlight. Energiespar-, Grün- und Umweltschutz sind...
12W 3000K Kreis COB LED Trunk Downlight Scheinwerfer

Marke: KEHEI

12W Kreiskabel Downlight mit COB CREE LED Chip. Hohe Helligkeit, gute Wärmeableitung. 3000K 4000K 5000K 6000K CCT für Wahl. Und wir können es auch entsprechend ihrer requirment. Licht ist jetzt nicht nur ein Lichtwerkzeug, sondern kann auch die...
LED-Stamm Downlights 6000K 7W 15 Grad

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

2017 neue stil moderne lichter, perfektes design. Ausgezeichnete Wärmeableitung. Der Winkel kann veränderbar sein. 15 ° 24 ° 36 ° für Option. Es ist adoptieren CREE COB Chips aus den USA. Externer LED-CE-Treiber. CE RoHS sind genehmigt. Kleine...
7W kleine LED Downlights Innenbeleuchtung CE RoHS

Marke: KEHEI

7W kleine LED Downlight kann in 75mm Lochgröße einbetten. AC100-240V 50/60 Hz. Lange Lebensspanne. LED-Downlight ist blendfrei und kann 80% Energie als herkömmliche Licht, hohe Kosten Leistung einbrechen. Hohe CRI. 15 ° / 24 ° / 36 ° Winkel für...
Einstellbare 7W LED Trunk Downlight Spot Deckenleuchte

Marke: KEHEI

Verpakung: 12pcs / cnt

7W LED Spot Winkel einstellbar.Mehr Auswahl für Abstrahlwinkel, um den passenden Beleuchtungswinkel zu erreichen.15 °, 24 °, 36 ° für Optionen. CREE COB Chip aus den USA. Warmes Weiß, natürliches Weiß, kaltes Weiß für Wahl. 7W führte justierbares...

China Trunk Downlight Lieferanten

LED-Trunk Downligh, 7W, 12W, 14W, 21W, 24W, 36W für Option. Mehrfache Wahl für Strahlwinkel, um den entsprechenden Beleuchtungswinkel zu erreichen.15 °, 24 °, 36 ° für Optionen. CREE COB Chip aus den USA. Warmes weißes, natürliches weißes, kühles Weiß für Wahl. Energiesparend, grün und umweltschutz, kein Quecksilber, kein UV, Infrarot oder andere schädliche Leistung sind die Vorteile von LED Trunk Downlight. LED-verstellbare Trunk-Downlight sind beliebt im Shopping-Markt, Bar, Ausstellungshalle, Kunstgalerie, Hotel etc.

circle trunk downlight 01

LED trunk downlight 01

two head trunk downlight 01

three head led trunk downlight 01

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
tina Ms. tina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHENZHEN KEHEI LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO.LTD
HomeProductsLED DownlightsTrunk Downlight

Trunk Downlight (Total 21 Products)

Product categories of Trunk Downlight, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Trunk Downlight, Round Trunk Downlight suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gimbal Trunk Downlight R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
COB LED Downlights Recessed Floodlights 3*12W 4000K

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

LED recessed downlights with three lamps 12W for each lamps COB LED trunk downlights can change angle freely 15 24 36 degree beam angle for option 7W 12W 14W 21W 24W 36W for options Besides OEM and ODM service are provided we can design and produce...
COB LED Downlights Recessed Floodlights 36W 4000K

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

LED recessed downlights with three lamps 3 12W 12W for each lamps COB LED recessed trunk downlights can change angle freely 15 24 36 degree beam angle for option 3000K 4000K 5000K CCT for option Besides OEM and ODM service are provided we can design...
High Power LED Trunk Downlight Spotlight 36W 5000K

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

Led trunk downlight suit for widely use It can best replacement for conventional Commercial project Led spotlight It s common use in hotels clothing stores jewelry stores furniture markets professional windows counters and various exhibition halls...
3000K LED Trunk Downlight with Three lamps 3*12W

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

Led trunk downlight with three lamps adopt aluminum material high quality PC cover nice heat dissipation Multiple choice for angles 15 24 36 to reach the appropriate illumination angle CE RoHS are approved High lumen high brightness and low light...
CE RoHS LED Trunk Downlight Interior Lighting

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

LED trunk downlight is more flexible than than conventional embedded spotlights The two lamps of LED trunk downlight s angles can be transformed to meet the needs of different objects in different directions AC100 240V wide voltage suitable for all...
LED Trunk Downlight with Two Lamps 2*12W IP20

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/ctn

LED trunk downlight with flexible angle It is more convenient than conventional embedded spotlights Angle adjustable will no cause waste of the light And it will maximum extent to ensure the effectiveness of the lighting LED trunk downlight with two...
36W Three Head High Power LED Trunk Downlight

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

Led trunk downlight adopt precision die casting aluminum nice heat dissipation Multiple choice for angles 15 24 36 to reach the appropriate illumination angle Various of color temperature available for selection Warm white Neutral white Cool white...
24W Two Head LED Trunk Downlight 5000K

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

The adjustment Angle is more flexible and convenient than conventional embedded spotlights No waste of the light the maximum extent to ensure the effectiveness of the lighting Two head led trunk downlight can adjust the angle flexibly It is...
12W LED Trunk Downlight CREE COB Chips

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 24pcs/Ctn

For 12W LED trunk downlight roundess track downlight square track downlight one head led track downlight two head led trac downlight are available 12W Led trunk downlight adopt CREE COB chips from USA with CE driver 12W roundess LED downlight can...
LED Indoor Lighting 2*7W Trunk Downlight Shop Lighting

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

LED trunk downlight circle square one lamp two lamp three lamp foe options High efficiency low electricity consumption long lifespan fashionable design External constant current driver with CREE COB led chip LED trunk downlight are widely used in...
LED Trunk Downlight Recessed Spotlight 14W 3000K

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

LED trunk downlight is one kind of recessed spotlight it can be change angle freely It is popular in the shop furniture store cloth store hotel showcase museum etc 14W LED trunk downlight adopt aluminum die casting material CREE COB chips from USA...
21W LED Recessed Interior Lighting Trunk Downlight 80Ra

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

LED trunk downlight is usually used as a kind of spotlights It is the ideal lamp that replaces the traditional halogen tungsten lamp and gold halide lamp It is applicable to the places such as clothing stores supermarkets jewelry stores hotels bar...
LED Indoor Lighting 14W Nature White COB Downlight

Brand: KEHEI

LED trunk downlight is a kind of illuminative lamp that is embedded into the light of the ceiling Because of the setting of lamps and lanterns to destroy the perfect unification of condole top art The characteristic of trunck downlight is to be able...
12W 5000K New Design COB LED Interior Lighting

Brand: KEHEI

12W new design LED trunk downlight adopt CREE COB chips from USA 12W circle LED downlight can fits in 75mm hole size And change the angle as you like LED trunk downlight are popular in hotel supermarket bar exhibition hall art gallery museum etc 12W...
COB LED Downlight 7W Indoor Lighting 3000K

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

Looking for LED trunk downlight Kehei provide 7W 12W 21W 24W 36W circle square one head two head three head LED trunk downlight The following detailed imformation for 7W COB circle LED downlight 3000K 4000K 5000K can be option CE RoHS are approved...
12W 75mm Cut Out LED Trunk Downlight CREE

Brand: KEHEI

LED Trunk Downlight is widely used as down lighting or accent lighting in shops museum hotel offices and home 75mm cut out 7W 12W are available More than 50 000 Hours Working Lifetime 2 years warranty The led COB trunk downlight is eco friendly no...
12W 4000K Aluminium LED Trunk Downlight

Brand: KEHEI

The light has a great influence on vision Choose a good light real importance No mercury no UV infrared or other deleterious output is the advantage of LED COB Downlight Energy saving green and environmental protection are also the advantages of our...
12W 3000K Circle COB LED Trunk Downlight Spotlight

Brand: KEHEI

12W circle trunk downlight with COB CREE LED chip High brightness good heat dissipation 3000K 4000K 5000K 6000K CCT for option And we also can do it according your requirment Light is not only lighting tools now but also can change whole environment...
LED Trunk Downlights 6000K 7W 15 Degree

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

2017 new style modern lights perfect design Excellent heat dissipation Angle can be changeable 15 24 36 for option It is adopt CREE COB chips from USA External LED CE Driver CE RoHS are approved Small cutout hole can widely at many applications...
7W Small LED Downlights Interior Lighting CE RoHS

Brand: KEHEI

7W small size LED downlight can embed in 75mm hole size AC100 240V 50 60Hz Long lifespan LED Downlight is no glare and can cave 80 energy than conventional light high cost peformance High CRI 15 24 36 angle for option External CE driver no...
Adjustable 7W LED Trunk Downlight Spot Ceiling Light

Brand: KEHEI

Packaging: 12pcs/cnt

7W LED Spot light angle adjustable Multiple choice for beam angles to reach the appropriate illumination angle 15 24 36 for options CREE COB chip from USA Warm white natural white cool white for option 7W led adjustable downlight are popular in the...

China Trunk Downlight Suppliers

LED Trunk Downligh, 7W, 12W, 14W, 21W, 24W, 36W for option. Multiple choice for beam angles, to reach the appropriate illumination angle.15°, 24°, 36° for options. CREE COB chip from USA. Warm white, natural white, cool white for option. Energy-saving, green and environmental protection, no mercury, no UV, infrared or other deleterious output are the advantages of LED Trunk Downlight. LED adjustable trunk downlight are popular in the shopping market, bar, exhibition hall, art gallery, hotel etc.

circle trunk downlight 01

LED trunk downlight 01

two head trunk downlight 01

three head led trunk downlight 01